Peachy Keen

Sunnies & Tank: Charlotte Russe, Sweater: Shalom Shuk, Bag: Goodwill, Jeans & Platform Peeptoes: UO, Gifted Bracelet & NecklaceThere’s an inherent confidence that comes with a wearing a great fitting pair of jeans. The second you slide them over your hips and button them up you can feel the swagger in your step. Paired with a peachy knit and simple tank I let my inner 70’s siren soar in these flares and damn did it feel good.

what pieces give you swagger and make you soar?

20 responses to “Peachy Keen

  1. love these jeans on you, they fit beautifully!

    xx amy

    Leopard and Lillies

  2. Hello, curves. I think those are some of the most beautiful pants I’ve ever seen! They really do fit you beautifully. I love the 70’s siren look.

  3. wow love the grey nails and that ring- amazing styling girl. you look gorg. xO!
    http://www.thehautecookie.com

    • Sooae you’re too sweet! I’m wearing OPI “you don’t know Jaques” the name cracked me up so I had to give it a go, haha!

  4. love this look on you.
    those jeans fit amazingly and the color is so unique.
    plus some great gold accessories . . . 70s swagger in full swing.

    xo. c & v
    cake & valley

  5. These jeans fit you perfectly! I love the cut and color of them too and this cozy sweater is the perfect addition! Love it Cait!

  6. It felt good because you look fabulous!! I love those jeans – they are seriously made for you. And could you have more gorgeous hair?

    • Catherine you’re going to laugh but my hair was almost a week unwashed when I took these photos. The upside to having ultra thick hair is that I can go almost a full week on one blow out!

  7. These are *amazing*. I only own skinny jeans these days, but these photos make me want to go and find myself a pair of flares!

    • Amber, these were the first pair of flares I’ve purchased in years I think. The best part is I got them on super sale for $9! Love when that happens!

  8. You are rocking this look! I love it. Those jeans look awesome on you! Also, I love the clutch! I can’t believe it’s from Goodwill! Great find!
    Meredith
    createthatoutfit.com

    • Thanks Meredith, I never thought I would be able to pull off this type of silhouette but I’m loving them and already dreaming up more ways to style them.

  9. Oh sweet! Love this outfit soooo much! So romantic… you’re beautiful dear!

  10. THIS PANTS IS GORDEOUS! :0
    xxx

Leave a comment