just a peek

Wore Out, Outfit Sneak Peek, BB Dakota Bostwick Jacket, Southwestern Inspired Prints, Jonathan Couture Photography, Vermont Fashion, Vermont Fashion Photography, Vermont Life and Style BlogI can’t wait to share more photos from my impromptu photo shoot with Jonathan of Jonathan Couture Photography! After seeing these it’s going to be hard going back to snapping photos with my tripod and timer!

Have a great weekend!

15 responses to “just a peek

  1. can’t wait to see them! Happy weekend!

  2. I think both variations are nice… with someone else holding the camera, you can move and swirl, learn new tricks :)… it seems less static and more lively than a typical outfit picture, but when you work with your own camera and timer, you have more control over what you make and also can change it immediately, when it doesn’t work according to you without having to deal with someone else’ vision of how it should look like 🙂 – Thea

    • Thea, you hit the nail on the head exactly. I love the freedom of having someone else behind the camera but my inner control freak likes doing everything myself.

  3. How exciting! I can’t wait to see them!

  4. this shot is gorgeous! it’s amazing what a talented photographer can do!

    http://www.insparisian.com

    • I almost didn’t recognize myself when I saw these photos Brooke. Having Jonathan photograph me gave me an opportunity to see myself through someone else’s lens and it helped me learn a lot about posing.

  5. I can’t wait to see them! Your hair/jacket look so pretty in this photo!

  6. Love everything about this shot, especially the twinkle in your eyes!

Leave a Reply

