Frozen

Wore Out, Vermont Fashion, Cold Weather Wardrobe, Cable Knit  Sweater, 6pm Necklace,  Multi Strand Gold Necklace, Southwestern Accessories, Levis Skinny Jeans, Suede Brushed Denim Wore Out, Vermont Fashion, Cold Weather Wardrobe, Cable Knit  Sweater, 6pm Necklace,  Multi Strand Gold Necklace, Southwestern Accessories, Levis Skinny Jeans, Suede Brushed Denim Wore Out, Vermont Fashion, Cold Weather Wardrobe, Cable Knit  Sweater, 6pm Necklace,  Multi Strand Gold Necklace, Southwestern Accessories, Levis Skinny Jeans, Suede Brushed Denim Dollar Store Sunnies, Lucky Necklace c/o 6pm , Sweater: TJ Maxx, Jeans: Levis, Boots: Target

First off,  Mom if you’re reading this I swear my coat wasn’t off for more than a few minutes; don’t worry. I love you and I’ll call soon!

I took these photos on Monday when it was a bit warmer, aka it was in the low 20’s and it’s scary how warm that felt. This is my “go-to” cold weather outfit, chunky knit sweater, jeans, and boots. It’s as versatile as it is simple and makes layering easy, case and point I had three layers under this sweater. I wanted to evoke a bit of warmth, albeit imagined, with my accessories so I added colorful boots and a mulitstrand necklace.

what are your winter weather dressing secrets?

10 responses to “Frozen

  1. The cold sucks but man I love that outfit cait! Great sweater, love the pants and those boots are fab!

  2. I like the sweater. You look nice and warm, and prepared for this cold weather!

  3. your boots are such a bright spot to this cold weather!!! great look!
    stay warm!!!!

    xo. c & v
    cake & valley

  4. I still love those boots!! They look so perfect with this outfit!
    Meredith
    createthatoutfit.com

Leave a Reply

