5 things that always make me feel better… even when I feel like poo

This year flu season is no joke, in fact it’s an epidemic. Hopefully your immune system proves stronger than mine but if you do come down with a case of the icks here are five things that never fail to make me feel better, even when I feel like complete and utter poo.

flu essentials, flu season, cozy socks, Vermont Artisan Tea , Cropped Sweatpants, Cowl Neck Sweatshirt, Edy's Fruit Bars, Outside Providence, Pillow Talk 1) lounge wear (sweatshirt and sweatpants), 2) classic movies (Pillow Talk and Outside Providence), 3) tea (Vermont Artisan Tea) 4) popsicles (Edy’s Fruit Bars), 5) fuzzy socks (Luxury Diva)

what are your flu fighting essentials?

7 responses to “5 things that always make me feel better… even when I feel like poo

  1. Oh man I’m so sorry, hope you feel better!

    xx Amy
    Leopard and Lillies

  2. Definitely hot tea with lemon and honey. And if your throat is sore, too, a spoonful of honey is better than just about anything!

  3. Ugh, I’m so sorry you have the flu!! I love your list though – those fuzzy socks are my favorite too. Keep drinking water and feel better soon!!

Leave a Reply

