oh, hi

Wore Out, Outfit Posts, Leopard Ankle boots, 6pm, Urban Outfitters, Gap, Stowe Mercantile,Vintage Blouse, Wool Shrug Wore Out, Outfit Posts, Leopard Ankle boots, 6pm, Urban Outfitters, Gap, Stowe Mercantile,Vintage Blouse, Wool Shrug Jacket: Stowe Mercantile, Blouse (originally my moms), Necklace c/o 6pm,  Skinnies: Gap, Ankle Boots: Urban Outfitters

Oh hi guy leaning on the hood of your car three parking spaces away. Your tractor beam like stares really made these photos look and feel so natural. I’m not the least bit uncomfortable. I am however kicking myself over the ten extra minutes I spent futzing with my camera in the hopes that you would leave. Not only did you stick around (in fact you were still there when I left) but my camera battery died after these two photos.

All snark aside, I love this look. My mom’s teal blouse and the leopard booties I bought myself for Christmas provide the perfect pops of color and effectively snapped me and my wardrobe out of the winter blahs.

How are you injecting color into your winter wear?

14 responses to “oh, hi

  1. Grrrr that is so frustrating! Nonetheless, your jacket is really cute Cait!

  2. thanks for the sweet comment on my blog! I like your blog, I like your style, everything is fine!

  3. Love the entire ensemble…but especially LOVE your hair color!!!

  4. booey to the dude in the car!! love this outfit – and thank you SO much for coming to my blog! hope you had a great day! xox P

    phiphisblog.com

  5. white blazer with leopard boots- perfect!!

    xxo

Leave a Reply

