The Many Faces of Friday

Boy am I glad it’s Friday TGIF!
Thank heaven it’s Friday.

*I’m wearing the BB Dakota Flagstaff Jacket

Happy Friday and have a great weekend!

12 responses to “The Many Faces of Friday

  1. Happy Friday! Your jacket is absolutely adorable. I love the colors, print, and furry hood! (So pretty much everything about it…) 🙂

  2. nice jacket. Have a great weekend.

    • Thank you so much. I bought this jacket a year or so ago and love it. The perfect weight for this time of year and the pattern is so fun.

  3. Your jacket is so damn cute:)following u now…hope u follow me too:)
    Prerna
    http://www.vivalahighstreet.wordpress.com

  4. you are adorable. I really like that jacket! happy weekend to you too!

  5. Awesome coat! I love the print and the zipper details on the cuffs are a nice touch!

    – Anna

    http://www.melodicthriftychic.com

  6. That last photo looks professional!

    (Trying to figure out where you are…I’m guessing near A Single Pebble?)

  7. Oh don’t you just love a hood!! I feel happier when the wind blows enough for me to pull it up!

Leave a Reply

