Blue and White Block Print

Sunnies: Charlotte Russe, Blouse (Gap): Goodwill, Wrap Skirt (originally my Grandmother’s): Orvis, Heels: ALDOI really love the mix of prints on this skirt. You wouldn’t think the jumble of patterns would work together but the textures make it work. Besides I’ve always thought jumbled prints were prettiest when worn with coral suede  Then again what isn’t prettier with coral suede?

what pretty pairings are you perfecting?

12 responses to “Blue and White Block Print

  1. such a cool skirt – an amazing thrift find. and i love those shoes as well

    ❤ katherineof corgis and cocktails

    • I’ve always been a fan of wrap skirts and this one is no exception. The best part is that it wasn’t a thrift store find, it was given to me by my grandmother.

  2. Man I am falling in love with your grandmother! This wrap skirt is gorgeous and timeless! The color is STUNNING on you Cait!

    • Robin, I swear that since I started wearing her clothes I’ve felt like I’ve gotten to see/know a whole different side of her.

  3. This skirt is so flattering…I love the print and shape!

  4. Gorgeous! And as soon as I saw that awesome skirt, I knew it was your grandmother’s…So fabulous as usual!
    Meredith
    createthatoutfit.com

  5. I absolutely love your shoes!

    • They’re one of my favorite pairs Jessica. I love the color and they have a wonderfully vintage vibe. Thank you so much for stopping by and commenting.

Leave a Reply

