Ruffles up Front

Dollar Store Sunnies, Scarf: Carol Maguire Home, Jacket: Wilsons Leather, Blouse: Goodwill, Belt: Target, Jeans: Gap, Heels: ALDOHave I mentioned how much I love this jacket? For the chillier mornings it’s warm and windproof without being bulky. To keep the look from being too dark I added a pop of coral with my Carol Maguire Home peony scarf and ALDO heels. This outfit is just another riff on my favorite look, jeans and a tee. Blue ankle length pants in lieu of traditional jeans, a ruffle front blouse a feminine twist on the white tee, and a leopard belt for fun.

What’s your favorite look to recreate with new pieces?

8 responses to “Ruffles up Front

  1. Love your floral scarf mixed with leopard belt!
    Melissa
    www,prettyinpolkadot.blogspot.com

  2. I LOVE this outfit!! Those shoes are incredible and those pants look awesome on you!
    Meredith
    createthatoutfit.com

  3. Hey! Lovely look, I adore your scarf!
    And thank you very much for posting my post on your facebook page, it made my day 🙂

  4. I like the bright scarf with the pink shoes!

  5. love how your scarf matches your shoes 🙂 such a cute outfit 🙂

    xoxo,

    Fashion Fractions

  6. love the ruffles, you look amazing !

Leave a Reply

