Marc & Jessica sitting in a tree

Sunnies: Zinnia, Vintage Necklace, Dress: Marc Jacobs via Second Time Around, Peep toe Booties: Jessica Simpson via Marshalls When my J. Simp ankle boots met my Marc Jacobs babydoll dress sparks flew. They’re not an obvious pair but the first time I saw them together it just made sense; like they were meant to be together all along.  Luckily for the happy couple I plan to keep them together into the fall with wine colored tights and a chunky knit cardigan. Don’t you just love happy endings?

What ‘happily ever after’ pairings have you found?

12 responses to “Marc & Jessica sitting in a tree

  1. That combo will look great with tights!

    • I hope so Becky, though I’m a bit wary of wearing peeptoes with tights… I was also thinking they could be cute with socks too.

  2. Love it! That dress looks amazing on you.

  3. I love that dress, particularly the sleeves!

  4. Those ankle boots are amazing, and they look fantastic with that dress!
    Meredith
    createthatoutfit.com

  5. Aw! What a beautiful couple! I am so happy they found each other. This was a match made in heaven! I love that dress!!!!!

Leave a Reply

