Casual Khakis

Dollar Store Sunnies, Blouse: AE, Khakis: Gap, Flats: Target, Gifted Accessories

Sometimes I feel sexier in an androgynous outfit than I do in an LBD and heels. The color, fit, and feel of these khakis is exactly what I’ve always wanted in a pant and I want them in every color. It may look casual but it feels fabulous.

What casual pieces bring out your sexy side?

12 responses to “Casual Khakis

  1. Love this! The necklace, the hair, the pants, the shirt…..it’s all so casual, yet so sexy and sleek. I need one of those necklaces for myself!

    • Ohh thanks Dana, I got this necklace when I worked at the glass shop. It was made by women in South/Central America and then sold to support their business. I really need to wear it more.

  2. I love the casualness yet stylish pants 🙂

  3. Love this outfit! That necklace is great! Thanks for your comment! And that stand will work as a tiered piece because I did it that way too!

  4. Your khakis are fabulous, so do your hairstyle!

  5. cute outfit! i think sexy is all about attitude. you look great. and i love the accessories. can’t believe those dollar sunnies!!!

    http://spinning-threads.blogspot.com

  6. I know what you mean! Sometimes the most casual outfits can feel so sexy. Maybe because they are more comfortable so you have more confidence–I don’t know. What I do know is that I LOVE these khaki’s. They are perfect!

    • Frannie you’re back! I can’t wait to see all of your photos and hear all about your big day! These khakis are fab and right now they are 25% off at Gap… seriously thinking about buying a second… or third pair!

Leave a Reply

