What’s Hump Day Without a Little Humor?

I just about peed my pants when a friend showed me this genius web series. I think Mary-Kate & Ashley would approve, laughing burns calories after all.

Can’t get enough?  

What’s making you laugh lately?

10 responses to “What’s Hump Day Without a Little Humor?

  1. OMG OMG OMG DYING!!!!!!! I’m so glad you posted these. I may need to put them on my blog bc of the hilariosity.

  2. I almost just spit out my coffee…freakin funny! Thanks for the laughs!

  3. Seriously hilarious! I just loled! Thanks for sharing!
    Meredith
    createthatoutfit.com

  4. Hahaha – I LOVE this series but I haven’t seen these two videos! Genius! Have you heard of Jaboody Dubs? They dub over horrible infomercials – and I’m usually crying, I’m laughing so hard.

    • I’ve never heard of Jaboody Dubs but I’m going to be looking them up as soon as I get home from work. The name alone is hilarious!

  5. What’s making me laugh these days oh-stylish one? Two words “Family Matters”; :)!

Leave a Reply

