Autumn Acquisitions – My for Fall Wish List

It’s somewhat torturous to talk about fall fashion when it’s so hot in our apartment that breathing alone is causing me to sweat, but it’s that time of the year. Leather boots, cozy flannel, and chunky knits make fall my favorite time of the year and this year I’m eyeing some classic pieces and accessories in rich colors and fabrics.

  1. Olive Wool Fedora – $34.99
  2. ASOS Boyfriend Watch(on sale now) $43.08
  3. Striped Jersey Maxi Skirt(on sale now) $79
  4. ASOS Leather Obi Belt(on sale now) $64.62
  5. Green Christopher Kon Satchel – $90
  6. Chunky Knit Infinity Scarf (on sale now) $18.95
  7. Isaac Mizrahi for QVC Slim Black Ankle Pant –  (on sale now) $32.98

What wardrobe acquisitions are you looking into this autumn?

5 responses to “Autumn Acquisitions – My for Fall Wish List

  1. Great picks…I am especially loving that green and brown satchel! This fall I am lusting for a pair of leopard loafers and a purse in a deep jewel tone!

    • I just found an amazing pair of leopard print smoking slippers at Target that are going to be perfect this fall and winter and they were only $20. I’m on the look out for a new bag this winter as well. My all purpose leather tote has seen better days, it may be time for an upgrade!

  2. I am definitely ready for fall clothes. I like that bag!

  3. Great items! I’m so looking forward to fall! Thanks so much for commenting and stopping by my blog! Newest follower!

    Amy

    Leopard and Lillies

    • Me too Amy, fall is my favorite time of year in Burlington so I’m already getting excited for chunky knits and cooler night time temps.

Leave a Reply

