Dawn of a Beautiful Day

I’m not a morning person and I’m definitely no Pollyanna, but it struck me as I was editing these early morning photos from last weekend that every day starts out beautiful. The rest is on us.

7 responses to “Dawn of a Beautiful Day

  1. while not fashion directly…attitude is the best accessory(or can be worst). thanks for this one!

  2. Those are gorgeous! Such a good thing to remember, especially since I woke up on the WRONG side of the bed this morning!

    • I’m right there with you Katie, I’ve been finding myself having a case of the “Tuesdays” more than I have been having the “Mondays”. Hang in there lady, we’ll struggle though Tuesday together!

  3. Wow, gorgeous! So atmospheric 🙂

    Life Etc

Leave a Reply

