Spring Flamingo

Sunglasses, scarf & hand tooled vintage belt: Downtown Threads, Tank: H&M (via Clothes Exchange), Jeans: Pac Sun, Leopard Flats: Target The cold I felt creeping on yesterday is making me look and feel more like Rudolph the red nose reindeer than a bright, sunny flamingo. Here’s an outfit post from sunnier, healthier days. Bright, warm colors and lots of miso soup always does the trick. 

What bright pieces are you working into your wardrobe this week?

10 responses to “Spring Flamingo

  1. That’s really a special belt… gorgeous!
    This bright colors makes me desire even more sunny and hot days! I just can’t stand rain and clouds anymore! xx

  2. Aw! Feel better soon! Love those jeans Cait!

  3. I hope you feel better soon! And I’ve decided that I need your whole wardrobe. Right. Now. : )

  4. I’m very jealous of your ability to wear a scarf. You look so chic and effortless, whereas on me I look either like a demented stewardess or oddly stuffy. 🙂

    Hope you’re feeling better!

  5. Super cute look girl, I’m especially drooling over the pants and belt combi! I neeeeed a pair of pants in this color 🙂

  6. those jeans are so much FUN!

    dash dot dotty

  7. Those pants are amazing!
    work-it-blog.blogspot.com

  8. I love this mixture, really unquie outfit !!
    I like it so much, as well as the photos are certainly very stunning!

    xx
    Composition Two

  9. Love the color of your jeans!

    • Thanks Tiffany! When I firs got them they were a bit out of my comfort zone at first but now I really love how bright they are.

Leave a Reply

