A few Words and a Whole lot of Ocean

Excuse me while I pretend I’m back on this Bahamian beach instead of buried under piles of work.

It’s good to be busy, in fact I enjoy it, but it’s important to take a few minutes each day to unplug from your work and unwind. So consider this your reminder to relax and escape to your own little slice of paradise, where ever it may be…


6 responses to “A few Words and a Whole lot of Ocean

  1. That’s does sound good right about now! Hope you have a stress free rest of the day!

  2. How gorgeous is that water!?!

  3. wow..this is heavenly…I feel like putting up my feet for a relaxing afternoon with a glass of lemonade and a good book. Looking forward to a summer vacay soon!

    • Thanks Mongs! I took this photo in February when I was on vacation in the Bahamas. I hope you get to put your feet up and enjoy your lemonade soon!

Leave a Reply

