Civically Chic; Wore Out and The Clothes Exchange!

You know those exciting projects I’ve been alluding to for past few weeks?

I am delighted and honored to be the featured guest blogger for The Clothes Exchange!  This time last year I was getting ready for Shop First, my very first Clothes Exchange Event (read all about it here)! I highly recommend attending The Clothes Exchange Shop First event if you can. Only a limited number of tickets are sold so you are assured a crowd free shopping experience and of course you get first dibs on insanely discounted pieces from amazing local and national retailers!

Head over to The Clothes Exchange site to read my full post and learn more about this civically chic event and make sure to stop by My Little Cupcake in Burlington tomorrow (April 5th) between 12:30 – 2pm for the The Clothes Exchange’s  “Sweet-up” Tweet-up! I’d love to see you!

2 responses to “Civically Chic; Wore Out and The Clothes Exchange!

  1. I’m absolutely loving your blog–a fair skinned girl with freckles gets my vote every time!

Leave a Reply

