Guest Posting Gal!

I’m all over the place!

Yesterday I guest posted over on Goodwill Of Northern New England’s blog and shared a quick and easy holiday home decor DIY (say that ten times fast)!

Today on Downtown Thread’s blog I’m sharing some great holiday party frocks and tips on how to style each depending on the type of holiday event you’re attending! Here’s a sneak peak of one of my favorites!

Have you made it to the wrapping stage or are you still shopping (like I am)?

5 responses to “Guest Posting Gal!

  1. I have two people to go – and to be fair, I’m backtracking on gifts for one and buying a second gift for the other. I get indecisive about these things. 🙂 I love that dress, and I’m about to go check out your holiday decor post!

  2. I could totally see you in this dress. You would look UHmazing.

    Going to check out your guest posts now.

  3. The post on Downtown Threads almost makes me wish I lived in Burlington. Almost. I love that lace dress, send it to me? Haha, I wish!

    • Harris you could always come to Burlington for a visit! We could do a fashion blogger exchange of sorts, you come to the country for a weekend and then I’ll visit you in the big city for a bit!

  4. Pingback: Christmas Eve Wrap Up | Wore Out

Leave a Reply

