Happy Turkey Day!

What are you thankful for this year?*

*booties: Sam Edelman

5 responses to “Happy Turkey Day!

  1. I love your thankful list and as I think back over your outfits, I get it! These are so YOU! Hugs! ~Serene

  2. Haha, that is one fabulous hand turkey! Love it.

  3. I love your hand thankfulness. So cute. The FASHION I am thankful for this year? Blowfish shoes!

  4. I do this activity with my 3-year-olds… If only they were thankful for such fabulosity! 😉

  5. Teeheee, that illustration made me smile! I love it!

    I am thankful for my job, my house, my animals, my boy and my newest baby – my blog! I’m especially thankful that it’s connected me to amazing blogs and the people behind them, like you! I can’t wait to see more of your cute outfits and gorgeous hair! 🙂

Leave a Reply

