Wore Out’s Look of the Week

After sleeping close to 16 hours yesterday I feel a lot better. I think it was my body’s way of saying “if you’re not going to slow down, I’ll make you slow down.” I’m planning on getting lots of rest this weekend as well so I’m sure my energy levels will be back to where they should be in no time.

Speaking of energy Wore Out’s Look of the Week really pumped up the volume with a killer pair of leggings, animal print and bright yellow accents; creating a look that inspired.

Meet Eboni of The Fashionista Next Door!When I saw Eboni’s outfit I feel immediately in love with the different textures, and layers she choose. I’m constantly amazed with how easily Eboni is able to be on trend without losing an ounce of her own personal style. My favorite piece that she styled in this post (if I had to choose just one) would be her leggings. The mix of materials keeps these sexy leather leggings classic and chic and the leopard top and black accessories reinforces this style. Eboni’s outfits while always on trend and never looked forced. Her style is effortless and always on point, a hard combination to master! Stop by and check out The Fashionista Next Door for tips, perfectly constructed outfits and a whole lot more!

What do you think of Eboni’s look?

7 responses to “Wore Out’s Look of the Week

  1. Wow. Thank you so much. What a pleasant surprise. It is always an honor to be recognized by other FAB bloggers. Have a GREAT weekend! 🙂

  2. Oh, and I am glad to hear that you’re feeling better! 🙂

    • Thank you so much Eboni! You’ve been one of my favorite reads for a long time! I’ll let you know as soon as I track those killer leggings down!

  3. I LOVE IT!! It’s among my top 3 favorite looks of hers!

  4. Love Eboni & her style! Great pick for the week!

    Prissy

    • Thanks Prissy! I’m considering giving people the URL to your “shop me closet” page instead of a Christmas list. Love that we’re the same shoe size!

Leave a Reply

