Wore Out’s Look of the Week

Woohoo, it’s Friday! I’m really looking forward to this weekend, it’s suppose to be beautiful and D and I have some fun plans in the works! What do you have going on?

Also I wanted to say thank you to everyone who has stopped by Wore Out’s new facebook page, it means a lot. I promise I’ve got good stuff in the works so stay tuned! Speaking of juicy content… Wore Out’s Look of the Week is…

Coury of Fancy Treehouse!When I saw this outfit my jaw literally dropped. The colors all work together beautifully. I always struggle when it comes to color pairing, so a post like this is inspiration at it’s best. In love with Coury’s jacket too? Good news it’s for sale in her shop! It’s not just her color mixing that inspires me, Coury’s looks are as enviably as they are effortless. Simply put her style is graceful. The flowing hemline, boho chic accessories and artfully layered pieces create a seamless look that is both on trend and representative of Coury’s personal style. She styles the whole look; from makeup to accessories to backdrop everything fits into place perfectly without looking fussy or staged. Oh and did I mention she has the cutest dog ever?!

Stop by Fancy Treehouse for endless inspiration and on trend looks that are anything but generic. Can’t get enough of Coury’s killer style? You can find her over at the Delightful Dozen too!

What do you love about Coury’s style?

4 responses to “Wore Out’s Look of the Week

  1. oh, i loovvee!!! i want everything from the dress to the fringe bag to the coat, especially the coat. gorgeous outfit!!!!

    http://myafricancloset.wordpress.com/

    • Isn’t Coury’s style just effortless? She combines elements that I would never expect to work together but they look flawless.

  2. loved this look! coury is so cute!

    ❤ steffy
    Steffys Pros and Cons

  3. What great style! A high-low hem maxi dress – I’m in love. And her dog is adorable!

Leave a Reply

