Spotted: Outtakes Galore

Scarf: Gifted, Jacket: Esty, Blazer & Dress: Goodwill, Booties: Old Navy

Sometimes you just have to laugh at yourself. Happy hump day y’all!

11 responses to “Spotted: Outtakes Galore

    • Lynn you’re so wonderful! thank you for your comments. The trench I’m wearing was one of my first Etsy buys and I love it even more now!

  1. I agree. Even your silly shots are gorgeous. FAB outfit!!

    xoxo

    • You are too sweet Tracy! I realized I’ve been so worried about posting photos with weird shadows or awkward angles that I decided it was time to post some bloopers!

  2. OMGoodness this thrifted dress and blazer are a perfect find! You look gorgeous with your smile!

  3. Wow! I love this outfit!! Great blazer and your scarf is just gorgeous!! Thank you so much for your sweet comment on my blog – I appreciate it so much!!! 🙂

    http://sweetandsassy-sherry.blogspot.com/

  4. Outtakes and all: you are ADORABLE!

  5. I love the red belt with the print dress! So cute!

    I am so jealous that you live in Vermont…I have wanted to visit Vermont for as long as I can remember. I actually wanted to there for our Honeymoon. Someday!

  6. that leopard dress is gorgeous with the red belt, love the layering too. FAll is so beautiful, look at all the leaves! You look fabulous against the backdrop.

    love,mongs
    mythriftycloset.blogspot.com

  7. 1. Omg, someone just tripped behind you.
    2. Leopard…soft…
    3. Hey, I just found $5 in here!
    4. Does my belt look ok with this outfit? (The answer is YES. DUH.)

    Ok, those are horrible (the captions, NOT the pics. I actually love this idea!) But I couldn’t resist. 🙂

Leave a Reply

