Inspiration in Unlikely Places

image

image

image

image

You never know where inspiration will strike. While D was searching for the perfect nymph fly I was doing some browsing of my own. Here are some of my favorites for this season.

What inspired you this weekend?

3 responses to “Inspiration in Unlikely Places

  1. My exact train of thought: “Ooooo, earri…no, fishing lures, Harris. Fishing lures.” But still, those colors are great!

  2. hah.. for a moment they look like hair clips or hair bands, so cute, I’m inspired too. Fishing can be so chic these days.

    love,mongs
    mythriftycloset.blogspot.com

  3. I suddenly really want to get feather earrings! What a great idea – my dad has fishing lures too, although he doesn’t have the pretty ones like these. đŸ™‚

    My inspiration came from catalogs I got on Saturday – I’m obsessed with some fair isle, and I’m determined to get some this winter!

Leave a Reply

