Gypsies, Jill’s, Daisies ooh my!

Want to see what I’ve got on this Halloween?Head over to Goodwill of Northern New England’s blog where I’m guest posting today for easy, inexpensive and adaptable costume ideas this Halloween. My last trip to Goodwill yielded some serious finds that kicked my costume creativity into overdrive!

What are you Halloween plans? Are you planning on dressing up or keeping it low key?

5 responses to “Gypsies, Jill’s, Daisies ooh my!

  1. HA. You are the cutest thing ever.

  2. Thanks for posting this! I’m venturing BACK to Goodwill for my Halloween costume. Fingers crossed I find what I’m looking for!

  3. What great ideas! You are the cutest daisy in the world!

  4. That red hat! Oh I want!

  5. hey hun, I just discovered your blog, and really love it!!! You have a great style and are really inspiring. Definitely have a new follower and a fan! If you get a chance pop up by my page, maybe you would like it 😉 xoxo
    Tamara
    http://www.theglamandglitter.com

Leave a Reply

