Wore Out’s Look of the Week

It’s Friday! This weekend it’s suppose to hot and sunny in Burlington and I can’t wait! Our friends from New Jersey are staying with us this weekend and on Sunday we’re all heading to  Burlington’s 4th annual Pumpkin Regatta! (stay tuned, post/ photos about that to come!) 

I’m excited to share one of my long time favorite bloggers with you, Wore Out’s Look of the Week is…

Lauren from My Closet in SketchesLauren’s artistic talent, flawless style and smart posts had me at first sight. Her posts provide insight and reason behind how she pulls her outfits together and have a very warm, welcoming tone. Ooh and her grandma’s mad stylish too.

Expertly mixing and matching thrifted pieces, luxe hand me downs from her Grandma and high quality staples Lauren’s look is always on point and accessible. Whether she’s bundled up against fall’s first chill or headed out for a night on the town you can always count on Lauren for outfits that inspire the artist within us all.

What blogs have inspired you lately?

4 responses to “Wore Out’s Look of the Week

  1. I love sketches and these are really delightful! Thank you for sharing!

    love,mongs
    mythriftycloset.blogspot.com

  2. Have fun, punkin!

    I am going to check out My Closet in Sketches right now.

    xoxo

  3. Adorable and fun!

  4. Such a cute shetches! congrats!
    I am also glad for find your blog!
    Follow you!
    Kisses!

    http://www.thelipstickcandy.com/

Leave a Reply

