On my way to take outfit pictures this morning…

image

I spilled my maple latte on my jeans and pristine white converse. Needless to say there will be no outfit pictures today. Hope your Thursday is off to a better start than mine!

5 responses to “On my way to take outfit pictures this morning…

  1. Oh, no! I hope you can throw the sneaks in the wash and maybe get the latte out!

    • Do you think the converse will survive a washing machine cleaning? I’m hoping that a massive tide to go stick session will do the trick.

  2. opps, hopefully no stains

    love,mongs
    mythriftycloset.blogspot.com

    • I got a big stain on my jeans and a few blotches on the converse but I’m hoping they wont be permanent! Thanks for stopping by Mongs!

  3. Michael B King BA, BSW, QDDP

    OK, like I ALWAYS bring an extra shirt and pants to work b/c I love my coffee on the way(1 hour commute) and predictably a dog od deer will love to run in front of me as I drive. Being an instructor, I cant stand in front of 20 witht the big coffe stain(which usually comes out in the wash, surprisingly.)

Leave a Reply

