Wore Out’s Look of the Week

Every Friday I highlight one of my current fashion/blogging crushes in my Look of the Week series; this week I’m doing something a little different. Instead of gushing about perfectly color blocked outfits or expert pattern mixing, I wanted to share some of the beauty of my adopted home state with you.

Wore Out’s look of the week is… Vermont’s Natural BeautyFall foliage in Vermont is second to none and now more than ever we need visitors. So please, come visit Vermont and revel in the rugged natural beauty that has drawn people to the Green Mountain State for hundreds of years. While you’re here indulge the flavors of fall at a community run farmer’s market, unwind after a day of biking or hiking with a locally crafted seasonal micro brew, take in 360 degree vistas atop one of our mountain peaks and if you have the time, lend a helping hand.

So consider this an open invite to share in our state’s natural and enduring beauty. It would be our pleasure having you.All photos taken by me

For more information about planning your visit to Vermont please visit VermontVacation.com

Have specific questions? Want the local scoop? Drop me a line and I’d be share some of my favorite Vermont spots with you!

3 responses to “Wore Out’s Look of the Week

  1. what a charming, beautiful home you’re living in! Thanks for sharing the pictures, I love them!

    love,mongs
    mythriftycloset.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

