Wore Out’s Look of the Week

What a week! I shared outfit & exhibit pictures from our trip to Montreal, took fashion queues from a 3.75 year old and didn’t know what to wear. This week flew by and I can’t wait to spend the weekend in Maine with all my sisters and nieces celebrating my beautiful grandmother’s 90th birthday!

There are some really exciting things happening with my blog and I can’t wait to share them with you! It’s exciting to see something I’m so personally passionate about start to blossom.

One exciting project on the horizon is the “Fashionably Fit” collaboration with Sarah from Under Pressure. Sarah’s a modern day wonder woman, gracefully juggling a million and one things while still looking fabulous. Oh yeah and did I mention she’s a hugely successful runner (she sometimes runs 50+ mile races… for fun)

For Wore Out’s Look of the Week I did things a little differently. Instead of celebrating one blogger’s style I decided to highlight something that I’ve been seeing a lot more of lately and it inspired me this week…

Levitating Ladies!Clockwise from top left: 

Jessica from What I Wore, Megan of Lovely Miss Megs

Yowayowa Camera’s Natsumi & Caroline Daily

How was you week? What inspired you?

5 responses to “Wore Out’s Look of the Week

  1. i love all of the jumping shots too! whenever i try them my face looks all weird lol!

    ❤ steffy
    Steffys Pros and Cons

    • I’m so spastic that anytime I try and do a jumping shot my limbs all go different directions and I look like a hot mess! I’m going to practice them while I’m at the beach this weekend!

  2. Cool jumping photos! xo -Taj

Leave a Reply

