Tea Party with Champ

This is Champ, the most famous lake monster in the US. Champ lives in Lake Champlain, is rumored to be a plesiosaur and likes extra marshmallows in his hot cocoa. Ok so I made that last part up but who turns down extra marshmallows?

Sunnies: Zinnia, Tunic (worn as tank): Battery Street Jeans,

Skirt & Belt: Downtown Threads, Heels: Michael Antonio (via Endless)

With the exception of the pink tunic I’m wearing as a top you’ve seen all these pieces before. My love for these Michael Antonio heels is well documented here and here, I wore this new western belt last week and you’ve seen this skirt twirl before. I’ve been having a lot of fun shopping my closet lately (this makes both D and my wallet happy). I really love how the gold pattern on the heels work with the chunky gold accents on the belt.

What items have you been rewearing? Have you seen Champ?

3 responses to “Tea Party with Champ

  1. This is such a wonderufl skirt! I would be twirling too : )

    x
    Michelle
    http://www.michellesstylefile.blogspot.com

  2. Love the belt! xo

  3. Pingback: Wore Out’s Look of the Week | Wore Out

Leave a Reply

