Celebrating Wore Out’s One Month Milestone

For a long time I never thought I’d get here, Wore Out’s one month blogging anniversary! I’ve loved every minute I’ve spent working on Wore Out (even the embarrassing ones, see Snow, Socks & Citrus.)

Nothing says lets celebrate like rainbow chip frosting (or an epic grandpa sweater)!

Thank you to everyone who has made this first month so amazing. I promise my next 25 posts will be better than my first 25!

2 responses to “Celebrating Wore Out’s One Month Milestone

  1. yay happy 1 month 🙂

    ❤ steffy
    Steffys Pros and Cons

  2. Happy one month anniversary! I just realized that my one-month just passed two days ago :/ Good on you for remembering yours, I’m excited for your next month of posts!

Leave a Reply

